Meet Our Executive Team Members

We welcome you to contact us via email or phone at 630-961-4100.

Julie Rothenfluh, Deputy Director Julie Rothenfluh
Executive Director
Phone ext. 6144
Learn more
Lynn Hoffman, Deputy Director Lynn Hoffman
Deputy Director
Phone ext. 6151
Learn more
Olya Tymciurak, Library Manager of Nichols LibraryOlya Tymciurak
Library Manager
Nichols Library
Phone ext. 6307
Learn more
Karen Dunford, Library Manager of 95th Stree Library Karen Dunford
Library Manager
95th Street Library
Phone ext. 4900
Learn more
Library Manager of Naper Blvd. LibraryDavid Della Terza
Library Manager
Naper Blvd Library
Phone ext. 2210
Jeff Scheuerman, Finance ManagerJeff Scheuerman
Finance Manager
Phone ext. 2228
Theresa Rodriguez, HR & Org. Dev. ManagerTheresa Rodriguez
HR & Organization Development Manager
Phone ext. 2229
Kimberly Neidermyer, Marketing ManagerKimberly Neidermyer
Marketing Manager
Phone ext. 4913
Frances Tong, Information Technology ManagerFrances Tong
Information Technology Manager
Phone ext. 4980