Meet Our Executive Team Members

We welcome you to contact us via email or phone at 630-961-4100.

Julie Rothenfluh, Executive Director Julie Rothenfluh
Executive Director
Phone ext. 6144
jrothenfluh@naperville-lib.org
Learn more
Olya Tymciurak, Library Manager of Nichols Library Olya Tymciurak
Library Manager
Nichols Library
Phone ext. 6307
otymciurak@naperville-lib.org
Learn more
Karen Dunford, Library Manager of 95th Stree Library Karen Dunford
Library Manager
95th Street Library
Phone ext. 4900
kdunford@naperville-lib.org
Learn more
Library Manager of Naper Blvd. Library David Della Terza
Library Manager
Naper Blvd Library
Phone ext. 2210
ddellaterza@naperville-lib.org
Jeff Scheuerman, Finance Manager Jeff Scheuerman
Finance Manager
Phone ext. 2228
jscheuerman@naperville-lib.org
Theresa Rodriguez, HR & Org. Dev. Manager Theresa Rodriguez
HR & Org. Dev. Manager
Phone ext. 2229
trodriguez@naperville-lib.org
Kimberly Neidermyer, Marketing Manager Kimberly Neidermyer
Marketing Manager
Phone ext. 4913
kneidermyer@naperville-lib.org
Frances Tong, Information Technology Manager Frances Tong
IT Manager
Phone ext. 4980
ftong@naperville-lib.org