Welcome to Adult Services

Our Adult Services reference staff can help you with researching topics, finding answers to questions, locating books and materials, using our print and online resources, accessing our downloadable digital collection, and more.

Upcoming Adult Programs:

Summer Reading Program 2014 Adult

  • Heaven's Price
    NIce quick romantic read about male-female relationships. I have enjoyed all of the romance novels written by this author.... more

  • Sounders FC: Authentic Masterpiece
    Based on the development of the MLS expansion team Seattle Sounders FC (from the beginning of the idea up to 2013). It is a detailed analysis of the business side of starting up a successful expansion team in a US sports league. This is a must read for those interested in the business of sports management.... more