Library Locations & Hours

Exterior view of Nichols Library.Nichols Library

200 W Jefferson Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540

Hours:

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday
1 p.m. to 9 p.m. (Sept. through May)
1 p.m. to 5 p.m. (June through August)


Exterior view of Naper Blvd. Library.Naper Blvd. Library

2035 S Naper Blvd.
Naperville, IL 60565

Hours

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday:
1 p.m. to 5 p.m. 

Exterior view of 95th Street Library.95th Street Library

3015 Cedar Glade Drive
Naperville, IL 60564

Hours:

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday
1 p.m. to 9 p.m. (Sept. through May)
1 p.m. to 5 p.m. (June through August)

2024 Scheduled Library Closings

DateLocation(s) & Time
Monday, January 1, 2024
All locations are closed for New Year's Day.
Monday, January 29, 2024
95th Street Library closed until 1 p.m. due to staff training. 
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Nichols Library closed until 1 p.m. due to staff training. 
Friday, March 1, 2024Naper Blvd. Library is closed due to renovations.
Saturday, March 9, 2024Nichols Library closed until 1 p.m. due to the St. Patrick's Day parade.
Sunday, March 31, 2024 
All locations are closed for Easter.
Sunday, May 26, 2024 
All locations are closed.
Monday, May 27, 2024
All locations are closed for Memorial Day.
Thursday, July 4, 2024All locations are closed for Independence Day.
Friday, August 30, 2024
Nichols Library closes at 5 p.m. due to Last Fling. 
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Nichols Library is closed due to Last Fling.
Sunday, September 1, 2024
All locations are closed.
Monday, September 2, 2024
All locations are closed for Labor Day.
Friday, September 20, 2024All locations are closed due to staff training.
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
All locations close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 28, 2024
All locations are closed for Thanksgiving.
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
All locations are closed for Christmas Eve.
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
All locations are closed for Christmas.
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
All locations close at 5 p.m. for New Year's Eve.